Misogyny Is Just Not Funny!

14 Jul

Misogyny is never funny, sorry but it just isn’t.  I find it even more reprehensible in this current climate of anti-woman bigotry in the United States, a la the attacks on Planned Parenthood and women’s reproductive rights from the House of Representatives. So you can imagine how upset many of us were when seeing a particular commercial for milk.

I am torn about having any of you click on the link, but will provide it if you feel you need to see exactly what I am referring to when I am talking about misogyny.  I want to thank my friend known as “Voice of the Trailer” for sharing and exposing these bigots.  Click here to see the commercial.

Leave a Reply

