You Have to Love Matt Damon

2 Aug

Hero for Teachers

While I’m not  someone that is particularly connected to pop culture, or the world of celebrities, I do know who Matt Damon is. I have grown quite weary of the Scott Walker approach to dealing with teachers and unions and the workers of this country.  Matt Damon continues to use his celebrity as a voice for the people–the working class of America.

My friend, “The Voice of the Trailer” just shared this fantastic video that I felt compelled to share on TSM blog. Click here to see it. I love how he calls out these idiots for the fools they are.

Leave a Reply

