Why I Have Decided to Vote Republican…

2 Jan

I don't ever have to think again.

I have clearly been misguided for far too long!  This video has proven in every way why I need to vote Republican as a gay feminist working to eradicate racism, misogyny, homophobia, and classism.  Click here to watch the video!

6 Responses to “Why I Have Decided to Vote Republican…”

  1. nevercontrary January 2, 2012 at 11:25 am #

    Thanks I needed that educational video to remind me what is important. Whatever the republicans say is important! These colors don’t run baby!!

    • Michael Hulshof-Schmidt January 2, 2012 at 11:26 am #

      I’m just glad I was able to shed some light:) It will be so much easier not to have to think.

  2. nevercontrary January 2, 2012 at 11:29 am #

    I literally have a republican friend that so doesn’t want to think. They refuse to acknowledge certain “issues” even exist. Taking not thinking to a whole new level.

    • Michael Hulshof-Schmidt January 2, 2012 at 11:34 am #

      Yes, I find it profoundly disturbing when people willfully chose not to think! My own mother does this.

  3. Lee Dorsey January 2, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Sorry, but don’t do videos as the hearing impaired can’t share. Please post transcript.

Leave a Reply

