Rand Paul: Crazier than we thought?

11 Jan

I’m sure most of you remember when Bill Frist (R – TN) offered to give a diagnosis over the phone for Terri Schiavo, the Florida woman in a vegetative state whose family was battling over whether to end her life. (Many of you also remember that President Bush ignored the constitution and intervened on an individual’s behalf during this hotly-debated instance of the right-to-die debate.)  Now we have Rand (I want to repeal the 14th Amendment) Paul offering to diagnose Jared Lee Loughner.  Yes, Paul, an ophthalmologist and not a psychiatrist, feels comfortable giving a psychiatric diagnosis.  I should mention here that when I was five, I used to play doctor, so for all of you that need medical attention, please do stop by.

Paul believes that Loughner is a paranoid schizophrenic, maybe they can spot one another in a crowd.  As a blogger I feel confident in diagnosing Rand Paul as a paranoid schizophrenic.  See the full article here.

Like Goes with Like

Leave a comment